Friday, Nov. 9

8 a.m. to 2 p.m. Heartsaver CPR, AED and First Aid Training session, Henry County Medical Center rooms 2-3. 

11 a.m. Salute to veterans, Henry County High School testing center.

 

Saturday, Nov. 10

9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Christmas in Paris shopping event, Paris Convention Center, 1510 E. Wood St.

1 p.m. Benefit for cancer patient Roger Allen, Three Oaks Restaurant, 11755 Highway 69A, Springville.

2 p.m. Salute to Veterans, Krider Performing Arts Center.

2 p.m. Reception for annual photography contest, Tennessee National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center.

2-4 p.m. Whitlock community reunion, Bird’s Creek Baptist Church.

 

Sunday, Nov. 11

Noon to 4 p.m. Christmas in Paris shopping event, Paris Convention Center, 1510 E. Wood St. 

 

Tuesday, Nov. 13

10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. and 4-7 p.m. Lakeway Kiwanis Club Mexican dinner, Paris Convention Center, 1510 E. Wood St.

 

Thursday, Nov. 22

11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Community Thanksgiving Meal, First Baptist Church.

 

Friday, Nov. 23

10 a.m. to 2 p.m. North Pole Family Fun Day, downtown Paris.

 

Saturday, Nov. 24

Noon to 2 p.m. Elf on a Shelf, Lura Lee’s, downtown Paris.

 

Wednesday, Nov. 28

6:30 p.m. Candlelight Advent Walk, downtown Paris.

 

Saturday, Dec. 1

9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Holiday Bazaar, Lee Academy for the Arts.

 

Tuesday, Dec. 4

5-7 p.m. Gingerbread houses, Rhea Public Library.

 

Tuesday, Dec. 4-

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Various times, Festival of Trees, Old Paris 5 and 10 Center, 110 W. Washington St.

 

Saturday, Dec. 8

3-5 p.m. Downtown Christmas Festival, downtown Paris.

5 p.m. Holly Jolly Electric Christmas Parade, downtown Paris.

 

Saturday, Dec. 15

10 a.m.-2 p.m. Last weekend Santa is in his house, downtown Paris.

 

Sunday, Dec. 16

2-4 p.m. Last weekend Santa is in his house, downtown Paris.

 

Friday, Dec. 21

5:30-7:30 p.m. Polar Express readings, Rhea Public Library.

 

 

 

Load comments