Friday, June 19

3-5 p.m. Henry County Farmers Market, Henry County Fairgrounds.

 

Saturday, June 20

10 a.m.- 5 p.m. Eiffel Tower Classic Cattle Show, Henry County Fairgrounds livestock building.

Noon-5 p.m. Juneteenth festival, Ogburn Park.

 

Monday, June 22

8 a.m. County Tourism Authority meeting, Chamber of Commerce offices.

 

Tuesday, June 23

10 a.m. Paris Board of Public Utilities/Paris Utility Authority meetings, 4047 Hwy. 218 Bypass.

3-5 p.m. Farmers Market, fairgrounds.

 

Thursday, June 25

5:30 p.m. Henry County Medical Center board of trustees meeting, hospital board room.

 

Friday, June 26

3-5 p.m. Farmers Market, fairgrounds.

 

Tuesday, June 30

3-5 p.m. Henry County Farmers Market, Henry County Fairgrounds.

7 p.m. Tuesdays in the Park, John Sutton, Eiffel Tower Park.

 

Friday, July 3

3-5 p.m. Henry County Farmers Market, Henry County Fairgrounds.

 

Tuesday, July 14

7 p.m. Tuesdays in the Park, Ethan Torsak Band, Eiffel Tower Park.

 

Tuesday, July 28

7 p.m. Tuesdays in the Park, Jon and Anna Eaton, Eiffel Tower Park.

Load comments