Friday, July 16

2-4:30 p.m. Farmers’ Market, Henry County Fairgrounds.

7 p.m. “Annie Jr.,” KPAC Young Artists Theatre, Krider Performing Arts Center.

 

Saturday, July 17

9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Kentucky Lake Water Fun Run, Paris Landing.

7 p.m. “Annie Jr.,” KPAC Young Artists Theatre, Krider Performing Arts Center.

 

Sunday, July 18

1 p.m. Green family reunion, Woodmen of the World building, Fairgrounds Road.

 

Monday, July 19

2 p.m. Better Breathers support group, Henry County Medical Center cafeteria.

 

Tuesday, July 20

8:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. USDA commodities distribution, Central Community Service Center.

 

Wednesday, July 21

8:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. USDA commodities distribution, Central Community Service Center.

 

Friday, July 23

10:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. Food Truck Friday, Eiffel Tower Park.

Noon to 6 p.m. Lifeline Bloodmobile, Mahan Ford.

Noon. Lunch & Learn, guest speaker David Webb, county historian, Paris-Henry County Heritage Center.

2-4:30 p.m. Farmers’ Market, Henry County Fairgrounds.

7 p.m. “12 Angry Jurors,” Krider Performing Arts Center.

Saturday, July 24

9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Back to School Bash for The Shed and Family Resource Center (drive-through event), Henry County Fairgrounds.

7 p.m. “12 Angry Jurors,” KPAC.

 

Tuesday, July 27

6 p.m. Paris-Henry County Arts Council Trivia Night, Perrylodgic Brewing, 3465 Hwy. 79 northeast of Paris.

7 p.m. Soul Dog, Tuesdays in the Park, Eiffel Tower Park.

 

Thursday, July 29

11 a.m. Alzheimer’s support group, Henry County Medical Center classrooms 2-3.

 

Friday, July 30

2-6 p.m. Farmers’ Market, Henry County Fairgrounds.

 

Friday, Aug. 6

2-4:30 p.m. Farmers’ Market, Henry County Fairgrounds.

 

Thursday, Aug. 12

7 p.m. John Conlee concert, KPAC.

 

Friday, Aug. 13

2-6 p.m. Farmers’ Market, Henry County Fairgrounds.

 

Saturday, Aug. 14

1 p.m. 30th Anniversary Blast and Open House, Oakland Volunteer Fire Department.

 

Saturday, Aug. 21

7:30 p.m. James Gregory, KPAC.

 

Saturday, Aug. 28

4-8 p.m. Countywide youth rally for REAL Hope Youth Center, Henry County Fairgrounds. 

 

Saturday, Sept. 11

7 p.m. “Wild Horses — A Garth Tribute,” Krider Performing Arts Center.

 

Thursday, Oct. 28

7 p.m. The Edwards Twins celebrity impersonators, Krider Performing Arts Center.

Load comments