Saturday, April 10

9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Patriot Pride car show, Henry County High School parking lot.

2 p.m. and 6 p.m. HCHS Madrigals in concert, Krider Performing Arts Center.

 

Saturday, April 17

9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Henry County High School FFA spring greenhouse sale, Patriot Stadium parking lot.

 

Tuesday-Wednesday, April 20-21

9 a.m. to 2 p.m. USDA commodities giveaway, Central Community Service Center, Jones Bend Road.

 

Friday, April 23

7 p.m. “Into the Woods” presented by Henry County High School Thespians, KPAC.

Saturday, April 24

7 p.m. “Into the Woods” presented by Henry County High School Thespians, Krider Performing Arts Center.

 

Sunday, April 25

2:30 p.m. “Into the Woods” presented by Henry County HIgh School Thespians, Krider Performing Arts Center.

 

Tuesday, April 27

11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Lifeline Bloodmobile, Henry County Medical Center.

 

Saturday, May 1

Entries accepted for Arts Council Photo Showcase, Rhea Public Library.

 

Sunday, May 2

2:30 p.m. Paris Big Band in concert, KPAC.

 

Friday, May 14

7 p.m. KPAC Young Artists HarmoniX in concert, Krider Performing Arts Center.

 

Saturday, May 15

3 p.m. KPAC Young Artists Theatre presents “BUGZ!” Krider Performing Arts Center.

 

Saturday, June 12

7 p.m. Travis LeDoyt Elvis tribute artist in concert, Krider Performing Arts Center.

 

Saturday, August 21

7:30 p.m. James Gregory, Krider Performing Arts Center. 

Load comments