Thursday, Oct. 14

5 p.m. Springville Utility District board meeting, 31 Wofford Lane, Springville.

6 p.m. Paris Municipal Regional Planning Commission meeting, Paris city hall.

6:30 p.m. Henry Mayor and Board of Aldermen meeting, Henry Civic Center.

 

Friday, Oct. 15

Noon. Noon on the Square, downtown Paris.

7-11 p.m. Blazing Demons Haunted House, Henry Civic Center.

 

Saturday, Oct. 16

10 a.m.- 2 p.m. Battle of Paris Landing and Living History event, Paris Landing State Park.

3 p.m. Fish fry, American Legion 228, 70 Front St., Big Sandy.

7-11 p.m. Blazing Demons Haunted House, Henry Civic Center.

 

Sunday, Oct 17

10 a.m.- 2 p.m. Battle of Paris Landing and Living History event, Paris Landing State Park.

 

Friday, Oct. 22

Noon. Noon on the Square, downtown Paris.

7-11 p.m. Blazing Demons Haunted House, Henry Civic Center.

 

Saturday, Oct. 23

7-11 p.m. Blazing Demons Haunted House, Henry Civic Center.

10:45 a.m. Henry County Saddle Club obstacle challenge, Henry Arena.

 

Monday-Friday, Oct. 25-29

9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Friends of the Library bulb sale, Rhea Public Library.

 

Tuesday, Oct. 26

6 p.m. Paris-Henry County Arts Council Trivia Night, Perrylodgic Brewing.

 

Friday, Oct. 29

7-11 p.m. Blazing Demons Haunted House, Henry Civic Center.

 

Saturday, Oct. 30

10 a.m. to noon. Friends of the Library bulb sale, Rhea Public Library.

Spooktacular, Eiffel Tower Park.

4-7 p.m. Patriot Pride cruise-in/trunk or treat, Sweet Jordan’s.

7-11 p.m. Blazing Demons Haunted House, Henry Civic Center.

 

Sunday, Oct. 31

7-11 p.m. Blazing Demons Haunted House, Henry Civic Center.

 

Friday, Nov. 12

5 p.m. Deadline for nonprofit organizations to return Helping Hand applications.

 

Saturday, Dec. 4

10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Mistletoe Market holiday craft and small business show, Inman Middle School gymnasium.

Load comments