PARIS TN: Changes at the chamber

John Etheridge (left), outgoing Paris-Henry County Chamber of Commerce president, talks in this recent photo with incoming president Michele Atkins. The chamber recently recognized outgoing board members, including past president Scott Morrison, Kathy Ray and executive board member Tory Daughrity. The chamber is welcoming five new board members this year: Scarlet Orr, Ashli Newcomb, Kelly Gardner, Neely Ashby and Kimberly Martin.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.