• Updated
  • 0

Kenneth D. Hart, 58, of Paris died on Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2020 at his home.

  • Updated
  • 0

Joe R. Allen, age 83 of Paris, TN, died Sunday, September 27, 2020, at Henry County Medical Center in Paris.

  • 0

It is with deep sadness to announce that Geneva “Jenny” Collier of Paris, TN, passed away Monday, September 28, 2020 at RoseStone Retirement Community. Her funeral service will be 3:00 PM Wednesday, September 30, 2020 graveside at Craig-Farmer Family Cemetery (formerly McDavid Grove Cemetery…

  • 0

Johnny Oliver, age 77 of Springville, TN, died Sunday, September 27, 2020, at Henry County Medical Center in Paris.

  • 0

Joe Rogers Allen, 83, of Paris died Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020, at Henry County Medical Center in Paris.

  • Updated
  • 0

Geneva L. Collier, 90, of Paris died Monday, Sept. 28, 2020, at RoseStone Retirement Community.

  • Updated
  • 0

Lorene Miles, age 101 of Paris, TN, died Saturday, September 26, 2020, at Henry County Medical Center in Paris.

  • Updated
  • 0

Charles E. Paschall, age 98 of Puryear, TN, died Friday, September 25, 2020, at Anna Mae Owens Hospice House in Murray, KY.

  • 0

Sue Page, age 88 of Henry, TN, died Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Betty Jane Jackson, age 83 of Puryear, TN, went home to be with her Lord and Savior Jesus Christ on Tuesday, September 22, 2020, at Saint Thomas West Hospital in Nashville, TN.

  • 0

Jimmy Lee Boyd, 70, of Elmhurst, IL and formerly of Paris, TN, after suffering recent illness, passed away on September 20, 2020. 

  • 0

Barbara Jean Tyler, age 72 of Mountain Home, AR, formerly of Paris, died Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Dora Mae McClure, 75, of Jackson died on Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020 at the Henry County Medical Center emergency room.

  • 0

Dora Mae McClure, 75, of Paris, formerly of Jackson, died Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020, at Henry County Medical Center.

  • 0

Betty Jane Jackson, 83, of Puryear died Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020, at Saint Thomas West Hospital in Nashville.

  • 0

Barbara Jean Tyler, 72, of Mountain Home, Ark., formerly of Paris, died Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020, at her home.

  • 0

Peggie Sadler Sudberry, age 79 of Paris, TN, died Tuesday, September 1, 2020, at Saint Thomas Midtown Hospital in Nashville, TN.

  • 0

Amanda Baucum, 26, of Nashville, formerly of Paris, died Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020 in Nashville.  

  • 0

Antonia Calderon, age 80 of Henry, died Sunday, September 20, 2020, at the Henry County Medical Center in Paris, TN.

  • 0

Arthur Dickson Sensing Jr., age 88 of Paris, died Saturday, September 19, 2020, at the Henry County Medical Center.

  • Updated
  • 0

Arthur D. Sensing, 88, of Paris, died Saturday, Sept. 19, 2020, at Henry County Medical Center.

  • 0

Larry Joe Smith, age 62 of Paris, TN, died Saturday, September 12, 2020, at his residence.

  • Updated
  • 0

Allie Paige Thompson, age 18 of Paris, TN, died Wednesday, September 16, 2020, at Murray-Calloway County Hospital in Murray, KY.

  • 0

Allie Paige Thompson, 18, of Paris died Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2020, at Murray-Calloway County Hospital in Murray.

  • 0

Larry Joe Smith, age 62 of Paris, TN, died Saturday, September 12, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

James Edward “Edd” Wyatt, age 91 of Springville, TN, died Saturday, September 12, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Ed Wyatt, 91, of Springville died Saturday, Sept. 12, 2020, at his home.

  • Updated
  • 0

Bessie LaRue Cleaver, age 77 of Paris, TN, died Friday, September 11, 2020, at AHC of McKenzie.

  • Updated
  • 0

Everett Stanley, age 85 of Paris, TN, died Thursday, September 10, 2020, at AHC of Paris.

  • Updated
  • 0

Rev. Eugene Burkeen, age 74, of Puryear, Tennessee, died on Friday, September 11, 2020, at the Vanderbilt Medical Center in Nashville, Tennessee.

  • Updated
  • 0

Edward Mann Sr., age 86 of Puryear, TN, passed away Wednesday, September 9, 2020, at his home.

  • Updated
  • 0

Robert Owen Scarbrough, age 87 of Paris, TN, died Thursday, September 10, 2020, at Morningside of Paris.

  • Updated
  • 0

Mrs. Mildred Louise Puckett, 88, of Puryear died Sunday, September 6, 2020, at Murray Calloway County Hospital.

  • 0

Edward Mann Sr., 86, of Puryear died Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020, at his home.

  • 0

Robert Owen Scarbrough, 87, of Paris died Thursday, Sept. 10, 2020, at Morningside of Paris.

  • Updated
  • 0

Joe Hundley, age 76 of Paris, TN, died Wednesday, September 9, 2020, at Henry County Medical Center in Paris.

  • 0

Mildred Puckett, 88, of Puryear died Sunday, Sept. 6, 2020, at Murray Calloway County Hospital.

  • 0

Mary Kathaleen “Kathy” Allen Walter, 97, of Paris died Monday, Sept. 7, 2020, at RoseStone Retirement Community.

  • 0

Betty Jo Rust-Clayton, 87, was called home and gained her wings and a most beautiful crown of glory on August 5, 2020, at her home after a long illness.

  • Updated
  • 0

Kathryn “Granny” Peppers Hoggard, age 84, of Buchanan died Friday, September 4, 2020, at the Henry County Medical Center.

  • Updated
  • 0

Eddie Lee Dortch, age 69, of Henry, TN, died Saturday, September 5, 2020, at his brother’s residence in Paris.

  • Updated
  • 0

Mirian Gale Jones of Paris died on Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2020.

  • Updated
  • 0

Ernest M. Padgette Jr., age 89 of Paris, TN, died Friday, September 4, 2020, at the Henry County Medical Center.

  • Updated
  • 0

Bobby Elmo “Bob” McGlothlin, age 65 of Henry, TN, died Monday, August 31, 2020, at Saint Thomas West Hospital in Nashville, TN.

  • Updated
  • 0

Tommy Gallimore, age 64 of Puryear, TN, died Saturday, September 5, 2020, at the Henry County Medical Center in Paris, TN.

  • 0

Barbara Jean Carson, age 84 of Paris, TN, died Tuesday, September 1, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Earl Williams, 78, of Mansfield died Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2020, at Henry County Healthcare Center in Paris.

  • 0

Mrs. Margrette Ann Parker Enoch, age 80, of Hazel, Kentucky, died Saturday, June 13, 2020, at the Murray-Calloway County Hospital in Murray after an extended illness.

  • 0

Bobby Elmo “Bob” McGlothlin, 65, of Henry died Monday, Aug. 31, 2020, at Saint Thomas West Hospital in Nashville.

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.