Contact Us

Main Office Phone: 731-642-1162

Main Fax Number: 731-642-1165

Main Email: parispi@parispi.net

 

Advertising

Advertising: advertising@parispi.net

 

                 Nina Cotton, Classifieds: classifieds@parispi.net

 

 

 

  Lana Clifton, Advertising Consultant: lclifton@parispi.net

Graphic Design & Production

 

       Gay Francisco, Food Page Editor/Graphic Artist: gfrancisco@parispi.net

 

                   Leslie Sensing, Page Designer, Pagination: lsensing@parispi.net

 

     Tiffany Powell, Graphic Designer: tpowell@parispi.net

 

News, features

parispi@parispi.net

news@parispi.net

letters_to_editor@parispi.net

photos@parispi.net

 

News Staff

      Ken Walker, Reporter: kwalker@parispi.net

      Tommy Priddy, Sports Editor: sports@parispi.net

      Bill McCutcheon, Photography/Writer: photos@parispi.net

      Glenn Tanner, News Editor: gtanner@parispi.net

   Steve McCadams, Outdoors Writer: stevemc@charter.net, www.stevemccadams.com

 

Circulation

customerservice@parispi.net

      Tim Forrest, Circulation Manager: circulation@parispi.net

                 Stephen Fincher, Inserter

 

 

Information Systems

Alex Katzmarek, Systems Manager: akatz@parispi.net

 

Website

                  Alex Katzmarek, Web Administrator: akatz@parispi.net

    Facebook: facebook@parispi.net

                  Twitter:  www.twitter.com/parispi

 

Office

       Daniel Williams, Office Manager: business@parispi.net

                   Katie Williams, Receptionist: kwilliams@parispi.net

 

Management

      Michael Williams, Editor, Publisher: mwilliams@parispi.net

                  Evonne Williams, Business Manager: ewilliams@parispi.net